Catholic Women’s Activity Club- President: Sharon Fernbaugh

Cathedral of Our Lady of Perpetual Help- President: Toni Kirk

Church of the Epiphany of the Lord- President: Lori Fischer

Our Lady of Sorrows, Chandler-mail to church

Holy Spirit , Mustang:  Karen Lally, Representative

St. Charles Borromeo President: Anne King

St. Eugene Co-Presidents: Tresia Miller and Lori Canfield

St. Francis of Assisi President: Michelle McGannon

St. James the Greater President: Barbara Blattler

St. John the Baptist President: Shelley Lambertz

St. John Nepomuk President: Helen Gerber

St. Joseph/Norman President: Rita Ille

St. Joseph/Union City President: Jenny Schieber

St. Philip Neri President: Melinda Winkenwerder

St. Theresa of Avila contact: Novalyn Greff