January 26, 2019 Speaker
at St. James the Grater Church 9:30 a.m.
Speakers Donna Sue Berry and Vicki Schreiner
on the
Holy Name of Jesus Holy Relic and Devotion

March 16, 2019 ACCW Lenten Retreat
at the Pastoral Center 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Teresa Tomeo- retreat leader

March 30,  2019 Women of Achievement
at St. Philip Neri Parish Midwest City
Registration 10:45-11:15 a.m.
Mass 11:30 a.m. with Luncheon to follow

June 1, 2019  Spring Fling
at Epiphany of the Lord 9:30 a.m.

June 29, 2019
Leadership Training and Development Team
from NCCW

at the Pastoral Center 9:30 a.m.-4 p.m.