South Region

OFFICERS FOR 2018-2019 Spiritual Moderator:             Rev. Peter Jandaczek

President:                                     Susan Evans                  Email

Vice President:                          Victoria Stringer

Secretary:                                      Antionette Dutton

Treasurer:                                      Jo Ann Landoll

Parliamentarian:                        Bettie Cooper


Spirituality:                                    Iris Fraticelli

Leadership:                                    MaryAnn Holman

Service:                                             Sharon Stephen


  • Seven Faith Habits
  • Ask for God’s blessing each morning
  • Receive the Holy Eucharist for strength and nourishment
  • Offer a Prayer at mealtime
  • Reach out to help a neighbor in need
  • Savor a few minutes of silence
  • Give thanks to God each night

South Region Quarterly meeting dates for 2018-2020 

October 13, 2018                          Immaculate Conception, Marlow

 February 9, 2019                         St. Patrick, Anadarko

March 16, 2019                                Lenten Retreat-OKC Pastoral Center

April 13, 2019                                 St. Ann, Elgin 

June 29, 2019                                  Leadership Training and Development Team at the Pastoral Center, OKC           9:00-4:00

October 12, 2019                         St. Patrick, Walters

February 8, 2020                           Holy Family, Lawton

April 18 or 25, 2020                    Blessed Sacrament,  Lawton